THANK YOU

Richard Harte

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Richard Harte

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Richard Harte
Loan Officer
NMLS#
864315
Cell
509-396-0202
Email
rharte@nexamortgage.com